Familiar Names in List of Radio HOF Nominees

June 19, 2014 14:25 pm

by Tim Darnell · 1 comment

Well-known PR man Mitch Leff reports the Georgia Radio Hall of Fame has released the nominees for this year’s career achievement awards.

The list contains some recognizable names from metro Atlanta’s broadcasting community:

  • Ryan Cameron, V-103
  • Condace Pressley, News 95.5 and WSB 750 AM
  • Steve Mitchell, formerly of 96 Rock and Y106
  • Mark McCain, formerly of 96 Rock and Y106
  • Dave Cohen, WRAS/Album 88
  • Willard Arbour, formerly of 96 Rock
  • Craig Ashwood, formerly of 94Q
  • Sandy Weaver, Moby Radio Network
  • John Wetherbee, formerly Fox 97
  • Scott Woodside, formerly Z93 and WQXI-AM
Raleigh June 19, 2014 at 7:27 pm

“Come get me mother, I’m through.”

Comments on this entry are closed.