Election Day For Voters In House Districts 2 And 22

A friendly reminder that today is election day if you’re a registered voter in either House District 2 or House District 22.  These are your candidates (no Democrats qualified in either district):

House District 2 (covers portions of Walker, Catoosa, and Whitfield Counties):

  • Neal Florence (R-LaFayette)
  • Steve Tarvin (R-Chickamauga)
  • Doug Woodruff (R-Ringgold)

House District 22 (covers portions of Cherokee, Fulton, and Forsyth Counties):

  • Meagan Biello (R-Ball Ground)
  • Nate Cochran (R-Alpharetta)
  • Jeff Duncan (R-Ball Ground)
  • Sam Moore (R-Ball Ground)

Polls are open until 7p.  Go vote!