Qualifying Ends In SD11, SD21, and HD21.

Qualifying for three Special Elections ended at Noon today. Special Elections for Senate Districts 11 & 21, and House District 21 are set for Tuesday January 8.

Here are the candidates:

State Senate District 11
Marshall Berman (R) – Thomasville
Dean Burke (R) – Bainbridge
Brad Hughes (R) – Blakely
Mike Keown (R) – Coolidge
Eugene McNease (R) – Thomasville
Lisa Collins (D) – Blakely
Jeffrey G. Bivins (L) – Cairo

State Senate District 21
Brandon Beach (R) – Alpharetta (website)
Sean Jerguson (R) –Canton (website)

State Rep. District 21
Bill Fincher (R) – Canton
Brian Laurens (R) – Canton (website)
Kenneth Ashley Mimbs (R) – Canton
Scot Turner (R) – Holly Springs (website)
Natalie Bergeron (D) – Canton (website)
Eduardo Correia (I) – Canton



Comments are closed.