Metro ATL Runoffs

Here you go.

The runoff for races left undecided in November’s general election will be held Tuesday. For those wishing to avoid the rush on Election Day, early voting is available in limited locations through Friday.

Depending upon where you live, your ballot will include these items:

• The new city of Johns Creek City Council, Districts 2 and 5

• The new city of Milton City Council, Districts 3 and 4

• DeKalb County Board of Education, District 5

• Two Norcross City Council at large seats

• The Grantville mayor

• The Henry County surveyor

• One judgeship in Clayton County

• One judgeship in Henry County

• And all Georgians can help decide who wins the runoff for Public Service Commission District 3, which includes Fulton, DeKalb and Clayton counties. Democratic incumbent David Burgess is seeking to retain his seat against Republican challenger Chuck Eaton.