Ethics Names

Georgia Senate President Pro Tem Eric Johnson (R-Savannah) has appointed four senators to the state’s new Joint Legislative Ethics Committee, which was created during the 2005 legislative session.

Johnson named Sens. Terrell Starr (D-Jonesboro), Jack Hill (R-Reidsville), Michael Meyer von Bremen (D-Albany) and Seth Harp (R-Midland) to the committee. House Speaker Glenn Richardson (R-Hiram) is expected to name four House members to the committee by Jan. 9.


One comment

Comments are closed.